So long, farewell!

Hi guys! Just a quick note to let you know I have moved and won’t be posting here any more.  My  new art process blog is http://sarahmac.dreamwidth.org/ where it’s easier for me to present the blog in their HTML format. I’ve uploaded all the posts from here,over there as well plus my newest one so I hope you can stop by!

Thanks

Sarah

About Sarah Mac

31, artist, procrastinator, coffee drinker from Australia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

